What happens if my membership payment is overdue?

You are here:
< All Topics

If you forget to pay your membership fee, we will send automatic reminder emails so you can either update your billing or put funds in your card. Once you do that, our system will automatically process the charge to your new payment information and we will be able to keep your account open.

If no action is taken to renew your payment fee, your account will be automatically canceled before your next billing date.

If you have a website built by us, your website needs to be transferred to your new hosting within 30 days before your membership automatically cancels. We do not store website for non-members. If you do not plan to keep your website, your website will be deleted from our hosting.

Previous What does your custom website + dropship membership include?
Table of Contents